(2016)

Anil P. Agarwal

AK-Global Solutions

anil.agarwal@akgs.us

Dr. Ashok K. Singhal

CFD Research Corporation

aks@cfdrc.com

Dr. Amrik Walia

American Health Research Institute

awalia@ahri.com

Patrick Murphy

Alabama Power Company

ptmurphy@southernco.com

Dr. Sanjay Singh

Computer Technology Solutions (CTS)

ssingh@askcts.com

Hilda Lockhart

Alabama Department of Commerce International Trade Division

Hilda.lockhart@commerce.alabama.gov

Mitesh Shah

Maynard, Cooper, & Gale

mshah@maynardcooper.com

Brian Davis

Alabama International Trade Center, The University of Alabama

bdavis@aitc.ua.edu

Navin C. Nanda, M.D.

The University of Alabama in Birmingham

nnanda@uabmc.edu

Michael Keel

McWane Global

mkeel@mcwane.com

Brian Hilson

Birmingham Business Alliance

bhilson@Birminghambusinessalliance.com

Yash Awasthi

AlphaPet Indorama

Yash.Awasthi@us.indorama.net


Office Address:
Alabama India Business Partnerships, Inc.
c/o Innovation Depot
1500 First Avenue North, Unit 62
Birmingham, AL 35203