(2015)

Anil P. Agarwal

AK-Global Solutions

anil.agarwal@ak-gs.com

Hal Busby

SunGard

Hal.Busby@SunGard.com

Brian Davis

Alabama International Trade Center, UA

bdavis@aitc.ua.edu

Michael P. Harbin

AT&T Alabama

Michael.Harbin@bellsouth.net

Hilda Lockhart

Alabama Development office (ADO)

lockhart@ado.state.al.us

Navin C. Nanda, MD

Heart Station/Echocardiography Laboratories, UAB

nnanda@uabmc.edu

Sanjay Singh, Ph.D.

Computer Technologies Solutions (CTS)

ssingh@askcts.com

Dr. Ashok K. Singhal

CFD Research Corporation (CFDRC)

aks@cfdrc.com

Dr. Amrik Walia, Ph.D., MD

American Health Research Inst. (AHRI)

awalia@ahri.com

Patrick Murphy

Alabama Power

Birmingham

Roger E. Wehner

Alabama Power Co.

rewehner@southernco.com

Michael Keel

McWane Inc

Birmingham

Communications & Publications Committee

Chairman

Roger E. Wehner

Membership Committee

Chairman

Michael P. Harbin

Program Committee

Chairwoman

Hilda Lockhart

Medical Committee

Director

Navin C. Nanda, MD

Bio-Tech Committee

Director

Ashok Singhal, PhD
Amrik Walia, PhD, MD

Business Committee

Director

Anil P. Agarwal
Sanjay Singh, PhD